Events Calendar

July 2024

Sunday July 14, 2024

Monday July 15, 2024

Tuesday July 16, 2024

Wednesday July 17, 2024

Thursday July 18, 2024

Sunday July 21, 2024

Monday July 22, 2024

Tuesday July 23, 2024

Wednesday July 24, 2024

Thursday July 25, 2024

Sunday July 28, 2024

Monday July 29, 2024

Wednesday July 31, 2024

August 2024

Thursday August 1, 2024

Sunday August 4, 2024

Monday August 5, 2024

Wednesday August 7, 2024

Thursday August 8, 2024

Sunday August 11, 2024

Monday August 12, 2024

Wednesday August 14, 2024

Sunday August 18, 2024

Monday August 19, 2024

Wednesday August 21, 2024

Sunday August 25, 2024

Monday August 26, 2024

Wednesday August 28, 2024

September 2024

Sunday September 1, 2024

Monday September 2, 2024

Wednesday September 4, 2024

Sunday September 8, 2024

Monday September 9, 2024

Wednesday September 11, 2024

Sunday September 15, 2024

Monday September 16, 2024

16Sep
OneHope
Monday, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday September 18, 2024

Sunday September 22, 2024

Monday September 23, 2024

Wednesday September 25, 2024

Sunday September 29, 2024

Monday September 30, 2024

October 2024

Wednesday October 2, 2024

Friday October 4, 2024

Sunday October 6, 2024

Monday October 7, 2024

Wednesday October 9, 2024

Sunday October 13, 2024

Choose a Campus

Central

20555 Kingsland Blvd
Katy, TX 77450

North Katy

24111 Stockdick School Road
Katy, TX 77493