Events Calendar

March 2024

Sunday March 3, 2024

Monday March 4, 2024

Tuesday March 5, 2024

Wednesday March 6, 2024

Thursday March 7, 2024

07Mar
Kindred
Thursday, 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Sunday March 10, 2024

Monday March 11, 2024

Tuesday March 12, 2024

Wednesday March 13, 2024

Thursday March 14, 2024

14Mar
Kindred
Thursday, 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Sunday March 17, 2024

Monday March 18, 2024

Tuesday March 19, 2024

Wednesday March 20, 2024

Thursday March 21, 2024

21Mar
Kindred
Thursday, 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Sunday March 24, 2024

Monday March 25, 2024

Tuesday March 26, 2024

Wednesday March 27, 2024

Thursday March 28, 2024

28Mar
Kindred
Thursday, 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Friday March 29, 2024

Sunday March 31, 2024

April 2024

Monday April 1, 2024

Tuesday April 2, 2024

Wednesday April 3, 2024

Thursday April 4, 2024

04Apr
Kindred
Thursday, 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Friday April 5, 2024

Sunday April 7, 2024

Monday April 8, 2024

Tuesday April 9, 2024

Wednesday April 10, 2024

Thursday April 11, 2024

11Apr
Kindred
Thursday, 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Sunday April 14, 2024

Monday April 15, 2024

Tuesday April 16, 2024

Wednesday April 17, 2024

Thursday April 18, 2024

18Apr
Kindred
Thursday, 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Friday April 19, 2024

Saturday April 20, 2024

Sunday April 21, 2024

Monday April 22, 2024

Tuesday April 23, 2024

Wednesday April 24, 2024

Thursday April 25, 2024

25Apr
Kindred
Thursday, 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Sunday April 28, 2024

Monday April 29, 2024

Tuesday April 30, 2024

May 2024

Wednesday May 1, 2024

Sunday May 5, 2024

Monday May 6, 2024

Tuesday May 7, 2024

Wednesday May 8, 2024

Sunday May 12, 2024

Monday May 13, 2024

Tuesday May 14, 2024

Wednesday May 15, 2024

Thursday May 16, 2024

Sunday May 19, 2024

Monday May 20, 2024

Wednesday May 22, 2024

Sunday May 26, 2024

Monday May 27, 2024

Wednesday May 29, 2024

June 2024

Sunday June 2, 2024

Monday June 3, 2024

Wednesday June 5, 2024

Sunday June 9, 2024

Monday June 10, 2024

10Jun
OneHope
Monday, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday June 12, 2024

Thursday June 13, 2024

Sunday June 16, 2024

Monday June 17, 2024

Tuesday June 18, 2024

Wednesday June 19, 2024

Thursday June 20, 2024

Friday June 21, 2024

Sunday June 23, 2024

Monday June 24, 2024

Tuesday June 25, 2024

Wednesday June 26, 2024

Sunday June 30, 2024

July 2024

Monday July 1, 2024

Wednesday July 3, 2024

Sunday July 7, 2024

Monday July 8, 2024

Wednesday July 10, 2024

Thursday July 11, 2024

Sunday July 14, 2024

Monday July 15, 2024

Wednesday July 17, 2024

Sunday July 21, 2024

Monday July 22, 2024

Wednesday July 24, 2024

Sunday July 28, 2024

Monday July 29, 2024

Wednesday July 31, 2024

August 2024

Sunday August 4, 2024

Monday August 5, 2024

Thursday August 8, 2024

Sunday August 11, 2024

Monday August 12, 2024

Sunday August 18, 2024

Monday August 19, 2024

Sunday August 25, 2024

Monday August 26, 2024