Week 8, Day 1

Sunday, April 21
“Will you not revive us again so that your people may rejoice in you? Show us your faithful love, Lord, and give us your salvation.” Psalms 85:6-7…

Week 7, Day 7

Saturday, April 20
Psalm 100: Let the whole earth shout triumphantly to the Lord! Serve the Lord with gladness; come before him with joyful songs. Acknowledge…

Week 7, Day 6

Friday, April 19
Revelation 5:13: I heard every creature in heaven, on earth, under the earth, on the sea and everything in them say, Blessing and honor…

Week 7, Day 5

Thursday, April 18
James 1:2-4: Consider it a great joy my brothers and sisters, whenever you experience various trials, because you know that the…

Week 7, Day 4

Wednesday, April 17
Psalm 103:1-5: My soul, bless the Lord, and all that is within me, bless his holy name. My soul bless the Lord, and do not forget…

Week 7, Day 3

Tuesday, April 16
2 Timothy 1:5-7: I recall your sincere faith that first lived in your grandmother Lois and in your mother Eunice and now, I am convinced…

Week 7, Day 2

Monday, April 15
Colossians 1:12-14: …giving thanks to the Father, who has enabled you to share in the saints’ inheritance in the light. He has rescued us…

Week 7, Day 1

Sunday, April 14
Psalm 121: I lift my eyes toward the mountains. Where will my help come from? My help comes from the Lord, the Maker of heaven and earth…

Week 6, Day 7

Saturday, April 13
We will not hide them from their children, but will tell a future generation the praiseworthy acts of the Lord, his might, and…

Week 6, Day 6

Friday, April 12
Therefore, let us approach the throne of grace with boldness, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help us in time of need…

Choose a Campus

Central

20555 Kingsland Blvd
Katy, TX 77450

North Katy

24111 Stockdick School Road
Katy, TX 77493