Support Staff

Abigail Armstrong Worship Ministry Assistant   aarmstrong@kingsland.org
Kristi Baker Food Service Director   kbaker@kingsland.org
Dan Bradshaw IT Coordinator   dbradshaw@kingsland.org
Nancy Butschek Kingsland Kids Ministry Assistant   nbutschek@kingsland.org
Angie Civalero Worship Arts Coordinator   acivalero@kingsland.org
Patricia Collins Discipleship Ministry Assistant   pcollins@kingsland.org
Sean Cunningham Media Director   scunningham@kingsland.org
Heidi Doe Graphic Designer   hdoe@kingsland.org
Robin Espey Communications Director   respey@kingsland.org
Amy Granger Missions Ministry Assistant   agranger@kingsland.org
Kathleen Farris Financial Administrator   kfarris@kingsland.org
Jimmy Grelle Facilities Director   jgrelle@kingsland.org
Michael Hopkins     Audio Production Manager   mhopkins@kingsland.org
Jenea King Student Ministry Assistant    jking@kingsland.org
Devin Lamb Front Office Assistant    dlamb@kingsland.org
Stephanie Little Facilities Assistant   slittle@kingsland.org
Peggy Loch Financial Assistant   ploch@kingsland.org
Deb Manning Special Needs Coordinator   dmanning@kingsland.org
Jessica Molinari Counsel and Care Ministry Assistant    jmolinari@kingsland.org
Michelle Monroe CEC Director    mmonroe@kingsland.org
Alex Morgan Media Production Assoicate   amorgan@kingsland.org
Mary Quin Financial Assistant   mquin@kingsland.org
Dee Smith Membership Assistant   dsmith@kingsland.org
Lesley Steinweg Graphic Designer/Special Events Coordinator   lsteinweg@kingsland.org
Sandy Westervelt Pastor & Executive Pastor Ministry Assistant   swestervelt@kingsland.org
Jan Work Childcare Coordinator   jwork@kingsland.org