Multi-Site Volunteer Opportunities

ALL IN! We need every adult serving in some capacity at Kingsland at Bethke...it is an ALL IN mission! The second campus church space will need to be set-up, staffed, and packed up every weekend, and that will require many hands. All giftings, skills or abilities welcome...we have a spot for you!
 
Please fill out this brief online form to select your volunteer interests, then the staff leader for that area will be in touch with more details: sign-up now!
 

Volunteer Opportunities

Pre-school: Christy Cupit - ccupit@kingsland.org

  • Bible study leader
  • Set-up
  • Tear-down
  • Mid-week prep

 

Children: Maggie Bertram - mbertram@kingsland.org

  • Bible study leader
  • Set-up
  • Tear-down
  • Mid-week prep

 

Students: Chris Kincaid - ckincaid@kingsland.org

  • Core group leader
  • Event host home
  • Lifegroup leader
  • Lifegroup host home

 

Adults: Ryan Cook - rcook@kingsland.org

  • Prayer/response
  • Deacon support
  • Community group leader
  • Community group host home

 

Connection: Jenea King - jking@kingsland.org

  • Parking lot
  • Greet/usher
  • Guest services
  • Hospitality

 

Worship & Production: Robin Wymer - rwymer@kingsland.org

  • Set-up
  • Tear-down
  • Lyrics
  • Service producer
  • Audio/sound